Sri Ram Prakash

Managing Director of UPCLDF

We recognize that the ability to excel is to competitively meet our client’ s needs. This depends on the integrity, knowledge, skill, diversity and teamwork of our employees, and we value these qualities most highly.

We have to be innovative in all spheres of our activities and to think of new ways to manage cost, improve quality and ramp up efficiency in Construction so that commercial viability is achieved. Our Corporation continues to stand committed to its Corporate Social responsibility. As done in previous years, we are contributing generously to CM Relief fund for upliftment of various sections of society.

Let our success not make us complacent. We have miles to go and the path of excellence is unending. We have to develop a clean, green and swachh India. I'm confident that with our versatile, adaptable and technology led efforts, we will meet the exacting standards of our clients." Let us make our corporation a great corporation contributing to the growth of our nation and let us invoke together a brighter future that beckons us.

प्रबन्ध निदेशकों का कार्यकाल

क्रमांकप्रबन्ध निदेशक का नामपदनामकब सेकब तक
1 श्री ओंकार यादवप्रबन्ध निदेशक22-जुलाई-200010-जून-2002
2 श्री ए0 पी0 त्रिपाठीप्रबन्ध निदेशक10-जून-20022-जुलाई-2002
3 श्री एस0के0 शर्माप्रबन्ध निदेशक2-जुलाई-20023-अगस्त-2004
4 श्री सुरेन्द्रप्रबन्ध निदेशक3-अगस्त-20042-मई-2006
5 श्री एम0के0 द्विवेदीप्रबन्ध निदेशक2-मई-20061-अगस्त-2007
6 श्री ओंकार यादवप्रबन्ध निदेशक1-अगस्त-200713-अगस्त-2010
7 श्री बी0पी0 सिंहप्रबन्ध निदेशक13-अगस्त-201013-अक्तूबर-2011
8 श्री राम हित गुप्ताप्रबन्ध निदेशक11-नवम्बर-20111-अगस्त-2012
9 श्री एम0के0 अग्रवालप्रबन्ध निदेशक1-अगस्त-201226-अप्रैल-2013
10 श्री आलोक सिंहप्रबन्ध निदेशक27-अप्रैल-201320-अक्तूबर-2014
11 श्री जे0पी0 पाण्डेयप्रबन्ध निदेशक20-अक्तूबर-201429-जून-2017
12 श्री ए0के0 सिंहप्रबन्ध निदेशक29-जून-201716-दिसम्बर-2020
13 श्री राम प्रकाशप्रबन्ध निदेशक16-दिसम्बर-2020 

A.T.S. Building, Rahimabad, Sitapur