Sri Virendra Kumar Tiwari

Chairman of UPCLDF

We recognize that the ability to excel is to competitively meet our client’ s needs. This depends on the integrity, knowledge, skill, diversity and teamwork of our employees, and we value these qualities most highly.

We have to be innovative in all spheres of our activities and to think of new ways to manage cost, improve quality and ramp up efficiency in Construction so that commercial viability is achieved. Our Corporation continues to stand committed to its Corporate Social responsibility. As done in previous years, we are contributing generously to CM Relief fund for upliftment of various sections of society.

Let our success not make us complacent. We have miles to go and the path of excellence is unending. We have to develop a clean, green and swachh India. I'm confident that with our versatile, adaptable and technology led efforts, we will meet the exacting standards of our clients." Let us make our corporation a great corporation contributing to the growth of our nation and let us invoke together a brighter future that beckons us.

प्रशासकों/सभापतियों का कार्यकाल

क्रमांकनामपदनामकब सेकब तक
1 श्री पी0के0 मिश्रप्रशासक16-दिसम्बर-19929-दिसम्बर-1993
2 श्री आर चन्द्राप्रशासक10-दिसम्बर-199321-जून-1994
3 श्री पी उमाशंकरप्रशासक10-दिसम्बर-199321-जून-1994
4 श्री अशोक कुमार बालियानसभापति31-दिसम्बर-19948-जुलाई-1998
5 श्री आर के जैनप्रशासक9-जुलाई-19985-मार्च-1999
6 श्री आई0पी0 सिंहप्रशासक6-मार्च-199927-जून-1999
7 श्री आर0के0 जैनप्रशासक28-जून-19992-अगस्त-1999
8 श्री आई0पी0 सिंहसभापति3-अगस्त-19992-अगस्त-2004
9 श्री देवेन्द्र दुबेप्रशासक3-अगस्त-200416-अगस्त-2004
10 श्री राम बहादुर सिंहप्रशासक17-अगस्त-20043-जुलाई-2006
11 श्री राम बहादुर सिंहसभापति4-जुलाई-20065-अप्रैल-2010
12 श्री सुशील कुमार कटियारसभापति6-अप्रैल-201010-जनवरी-2012
13 श्री संजय अग्रवालप्रशासक11-जनवरी-201228-मार्च-2012
14 श्री माजिद अलीप्रशासक29-मार्च-201211-अप्रैल-2012
15 श्री देवाशीष पाण्डाप्रशासक12-अप्रैल-201213-फरवरी-2013
16 श्री कुंवर वीरेन्द्र प्रताप सिंहसभापति13-फरवरी-201312-फरवरी-2018
17 श्री वीरेन्द्र कुमार तिवारीसभापति31-जुलाई-201830-जुलाई-2023